Share This

         

Upcoming Events

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Docent in the GalleriesRecurring Event
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Docent in the GalleriesRecurring Event
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Pay What You Can Night
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Opening Night Lecture
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Member Reception
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Opening Night Dinner
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

This Little Piggy
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
All Day Event

This Little PiggyRecurring Event
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Free Family Photo DaysRecurring Event
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

This Little PiggyRecurring Event
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Feed Your Mind Friday
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

This Little Piggy
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
All Day Event

This Little Piggy
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Super Sunday Free Family Funday
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

This Little Piggy
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
All Day Event

This Little PiggyRecurring Event
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
All Day Event

This Little PiggyRecurring Event
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Art Together
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Art Start!
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
All Day Event

AAC Late Night
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Art of Motion and Music
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Photographing FridaRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Behind the SeamsRecurring Event
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
All Day Event


More Events

Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2018 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.