Share This


AAC Staff Directory

Arkansas Arts Center staff listing by department and phone extensions. Main number: (501) 372-4000.

Dr. Victoria Ramirez Executive Director Ext. 330
Sharon Howell Executive Assistant Ext. 303
Business Office
Laine Harber Chief Financial Officer Ext. 301
Shannon Speer Controller Ext. 378
Adrienne Collins Human Resources and Benefits Manager Ext. 333
Children's Theatre
Katie Campbell Interim Artistic Director Ext. 328
Keith Smith Associate Director Ext. 327
John Isner Associate Director  
Erin Larkin Costume Designer Ext. 344
Nikki Gray Assistant Costume Designer Ext. 344
Rivka Kuperman Production Stage Manager Ext. 336
Elizabeth McMath Stage Manager Ext. 338
Mark Hansen Production Assistant  
Michael Stacks Lighting Designer  
Cathleen Brignac Properties Master  
Frank Mott Technical Director  
Kelly Fleming Director of Development Ext. 345
Angela Stroud Development Officer Ext. 379
Spencer Jansen Manager of Member Experience Ext. 337
Alysia Carter Development Operations Manager Ext. 355
Heather Hignite Development Assistant Ext. 383
Devin Hancock Foundation Relations and Grants Coordinator Ext. 351
Rana Edgar Director of Education and Programs Ext. 367
Beth Lambert Museum School Associate Director  
Miranda Young Museum School Associate Director  
Lindsey Knight ArtsReach Coordinator Ext. 376
Annika Warrick Education Specialist - ArtMobile | Statewide ArtsReach Programs Ext. 347
Janet Holmes Uchendu Museum School Enrollment Manager Ext. 354
George Spurrier Museum School Enrollment Coordinator Ext. 373
Robert Bean Drawing & Painting Department Chair  
Jann Greenland Metals Department Chair  
Donnell Williams Glass Department Chair  
Gary Fults Woodworking Department Chair  
  For Museum School questions contact  
Brian J. Lang Chief Curator and Windgate Foundation Curator of Contemporary Craft Ext. 324
Ann Prentice Wagner, PhD Jackye and Curtis Finch, Jr. Curator of Drawings Ext. 358
Katie Hall Collections Manager & Head Registrar  Ext. 310
Anita Mitchell Assistant Registrar for Collections Ext. 314
Keith Melton Exhibition Designer Ext. 312
Sam Jones Assistant Preparator Ext. 316
  For general curatorial requests contact  
Erik Swindle Head of Facilities and Security Ext. 315
Armando Bravo Facility Assistant  
John Swindle Facility Assistant  
Angel Galloway, MA, APR Director of Marketing and Communications Ext. 323
Maria Davison Communications Manager Ext. 352
Kateri Joe Balogh Art Director/Graphic Designer Ext. 340
Pat Ulrich Business Analyst Ext. 374
Matthew Rowe Digital Media Producer Ext. 313
  For general media requests contact  
Museum Shop
Katie Wilson Retail Operations Manager Ext. 356
Visitor Services
Sara Koons Visitor Services Coordinator Ext. 305
Erin Fowler Visitor Services Representative Ext. 339
Grace Lytle Visitor Services Representative  
Ezra Jones Visitor Services Representative  
  For general questions contact



Business Hours: Mon – Fri 9 AM - 5 PM    Museum Shop Hours: Tues - Fri 10 AM to 6 PM | Sat 10 AM to 4 PM | Sun - Mon CLOSED     
Address: 2510 Cantrell Rd., P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2020 Arkansas Arts Center. All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.