Share This



Arkansas Arts Center Education and Museum School Staff

Karen Chisholm

Museum School Administrative Assistant (since 2016)

Katie combs

Education Specialist - ArtMobile for Statewide Touring Programs (since 2014)

Angela Cummings

Ceramics Department Chair (since 1995)

rana edgar

Director of Education and Programs (since 2016)

George spurrier

Museum School Assistant Registrar (since 2014)

andrea "andi" tompkins

Museum School Manager (since 2007)

Janet holmes Uchendu

Museum School Registrar (since 2008)

Jessica wright

Sr. Education Specialist for Statewide Touring Programs (since 2013)






Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2016 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.