Share This



Arkansas Arts Center Education and Museum School Staff

rana edgar

Director of Education and Programs (since 2016)

beth lambert

Museum School Associate Director (since 2019)

miranda young

Museum School Associate Director (since 2019)

robert bean

Drawing & Painting Department Chair (since 2016)

jann greenland

Metals Department Chair (since 2015)

donnell williams

Glass Department Chair (since 2019)

gary fults

Woodworking Department Chair (since 2012)







Business Hours: Mon – Fri 9 AM - 5 PM    Address: 2510 Cantrell Rd., P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137    Phone: 501.372.4000

Arkansas Arts Center programs are supported in part by: Arkansas Arts Center Foundation; City of Little Rock; City of North Little Rock; Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau;
and the Arkansas Arts Council, a division of Arkansas Heritage, and the National Endowment for the Arts.

© Copyright 2021 Arkansas Arts Center. All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.