Share This




Board of Trustees
Van Tilbury President
Stan Hastings Vice-President
Robert Burnett Treasurer
Amanda Denton Secretary
Merritt Dyke Chairman
Dr. Laurence Alexander  
Isabel Anthony  
Dr. Loren Bartole  
John Bethel  
Le’Kita Brown  
Gary Cooper  
Khayyam M. Eddings  
Maribeth Frazer  
Marion Fulk  
Diane Gilleland  
Kaki Hockersmith  
Jim Hugg  
Diane Jonsson  
Cathy Mayton  
Larry Middleton  
Odell Nickelberry  
Paul Parnell  
Dale Ronnel  
Gordon Silaski  
Terri Snowden  
LaRand Thomas  
Patricia Wilson  
Ex-Officio Trustees
Frank Scott, Jr. Mayor of City of Little Rock
Terri Hartwick Mayor of City of North Little Rock
Kenya Eddings Junior League of Little Rock
Dr. Ruby Ben Junior League of NLR
Melanie Buchanan Contemporaries
Donnell Williams Friends of Contemporary Craft
Paul Bash Docents
Honorary Trustees
Jeane Hamilton  



Business Hours: Mon – Fri 9 AM - 5 PM    Address: 2510 Cantrell Rd., P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137    Phone: 501.372.4000

Arkansas Arts Center programs are supported in part by: Arkansas Arts Center Foundation; City of Little Rock; City of North Little Rock; Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau;
and the Arkansas Arts Council, a division of Arkansas Heritage, and the National Endowment for the Arts.

© Copyright 2021 Arkansas Arts Center. All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.